Search


Wilderness Cottages Guest's Reviews 1821 to 1840 of 2651


Michelle Rice
Reviewed Mealishal on 23/02/2011
And awarded it

Mealishal

Ben Fletcher
Reviewed Black Shed on 23/02/2011
And awarded it

Black Shed

Nicola Sugden
Reviewed The Mill on 22/02/2011
And awarded it

The Mill

I would agreee with previous review, very good. The views are wonderful and accomodation good quality. We were there in winter and the place was very warm.

Karen Carter
Reviewed Chapel House on 05/02/2011
And awarded it

Chapel House

Lesley Bennett
Reviewed Hollybank on 05/02/2011
And awarded it

Hollybank

Romeo Reinke
Reviewed Ceol na Mara on 03/02/2011
And awarded it

Ceol na Mara

Thank you very much for this fantastic holiday. We very much enjoyed staying in Ceol na Mara. Very cosy and clean. The perfect place to get away from everything and just enjoy the tranquility of the area. We will definitely come back and from our point of you gets the 5 any time of year. Thank you again!

Nicola Ewing
Reviewed Burnside Cottage of Geddes on 18/01/2011
And awarded it

Burnside Cottage of Geddes

We Had a fabulous New Year break in this wonderful. well equipped cottage. We arrived to a bottle of wine and a home baked cake, which I thought was a nice touch. There were plenty of games and books to entertain my three daughters and this was a very dog friendly cottage. The cottage has a nice homely feel and the owners had thought of everything to make our holiday a memorable one. We enjoyed it so much that we have booked again for next year.Thankyou

Lisa
Reviewed Cnoc Eoghainn on 18/01/2011
And awarded it

Cnoc Eoghainn

Lindsay Higgins
Reviewed Balmachree on 17/01/2011
And awarded it

Balmachree

A purely beautiful setting. It is a fabulous place to get away from it all. Thank you for such a lovely holiday! Will return for the third time next year!

Kerry Coakley
Reviewed Ness Bank on 10/01/2011
And awarded it

Ness Bank

Laura
Reviewed Crossroads Cottage on 09/01/2011
And awarded it

Crossroads Cottage

Crossroads Cottage was absolutly lovely. We had a wonderful Christmas in this well equiped, warm and cosy cottage. The perfect location for a romantic getaway with a fabulous Inn just footsteps away. We would recommend Crossroads Cottage to everyone!

Nicola Hurley
Reviewed Charleston on 07/01/2011
And awarded it

Charleston

Wonderful cottage in a great location with stunning views. If you want somewhere quiet this is the place. Plenty of space in the cottage, was nice and clean when we arrived. Will definitely go back

Fiona Jacobs
Reviewed Cuaig Croft on 06/01/2011
And awarded it

Cuaig Croft

We spent a lovely Christmas in Cuaig Croft , the cottage is very well decorated , with a lovely kitchen with a great aga and very well designed. The location is stunning , and if you need to recharge your batteries - its just what you need ! The owners are so helpful and its appreciated .

Ria Ball
Reviewed Callakille on 05/01/2011
And awarded it

Callakille

Barry & Debi Thomas
Reviewed Giusaichean on 31/12/2010
And awarded it

Giusaichean

Rajendra & Michelle Narula
Reviewed Aros Beag on 18/12/2010
And awarded it

Aros Beag

Aros Beag was the perfect start to our 1st week of honeymoon - we don't think there could have been anywhere better in the world to be! If Aros Beag was not perfect enough, the hospitality, kindness and friendliness of Jim & Diane Mailer was outstanding - you could not hope to meet two more wonderful people! The rating system only goes up to 5, we would like to score 100! Thank you Jim & Diane, and thank you Wilderness Cottages for a perfect honeymoon! (We ARE booking again for 2011 !!)

Benny & Janette McChestney
Reviewed Hollybank on 17/12/2010
And awarded it

Hollybank

Doug Shepherd
Reviewed Poulary Cottage on 06/12/2010
And awarded it

Poulary Cottage

Great cottage and location, everything that we wanted from our visit to this part of Scotland. Would recommend the cottage and area to anyone, especially those with dogs. The enclosed garden and woodland was very safe, both our dogs had a wonderful time. Plenty of walks in the local hills and woods, and fantastic views all around, especially the sunsets.

Keli Mitchell
Reviewed Station Cottage on 29/11/2010
And awarded it

Station Cottage

An absolutely lovely stay at Station Cottage in Nethy Bridge. The cottage is gorgeous and just perfect for a winter weekend getaway. Beautifully decorated, well equipped, warm, cosy, with a great garden. Sadly, we didn't see much of Nethy Bridge as it was covered in 12 inches of snow, but we managed to go for a lovely walk along the river (which felt like we were in a winter wonderland) and a few cosy pints beside the log fire in The Nethy Bridge Hotel. Will def be going back in the spring.

Peter Hutson
Reviewed Admiral Napier House on 27/11/2010
And awarded it

Admiral Napier House