Search


Wilderness Cottages Guest's Reviews 2321 to 2340 of 2523


Sharon Harrison
Reviewed Coach House on 04/10/2007
And awarded it

Coach House

Chris, Jan & Ann
Reviewed Burnside Cottage of Geddes on 23/09/2007
And awarded it

Burnside Cottage of Geddes

Lovely cottage, quiet and peaceful. We saw dolphins at Channory Point. Could have stayed longer.

September 07

Mr & Mrs Gooding & Charlie The Dog
Reviewed Burnside Cottage of Geddes on 23/09/2007
And awarded it

Burnside Cottage of Geddes

The most beautiful and well equipped cottage we have had the pleasure to stay in. The perfect base to explore this amazing area. Hope to be back in the not to distant future. Many thanks form Charlie, woof, woof. Also thank you for the wine and shortbread

September 07

Wolage Family
Reviewed Burnside Cottage of Geddes on 23/09/2007
And awarded it

Burnside Cottage of Geddes

A lovely cottage with many charming touches. One week was woefully short to enjoy the locality. Many buzzards. Recommend Nairn beach. Cairngorm mountain railway. A journey anywhere will give you fabulous views

August 07

Howie Family
Reviewed Burnside Cottage of Geddes on 23/09/2007
And awarded it

Burnside Cottage of Geddes

Well you have raised it for every one else! How will they live up to the standard you have set. All the personal touches meant so much. + Seriously Scotland ? we had a fantastic week. Thanks

August 07

Deb & Stew
Reviewed Burnside Cottage of Geddes on 23/09/2007
And awarded it

Burnside Cottage of Geddes

A beautiful cottage, so homely with peaceful surroundings, we had a lovely quality family holiday. Plenty of walks on the beach. Bud and Tilly the dogs loved it. Thank you for all the lovely touches. We didn?t want to leave!!

August 07

Gill & James
Reviewed Burnside Cottage of Geddes on 23/09/2007
And awarded it

Burnside Cottage of Geddes

A beautiful comfortable cottage ? one of the nicest we?ve had. We had a lovely week. Thanks

August 07

Shaw Family
Reviewed Burnside Cottage of Geddes on 23/09/2007
And awarded it

Burnside Cottage of Geddes

Stunning cottage and surroundings - so cosy and comfortable. Well worth the 9 hour drive.
What a fantastic week?s holiday. So sad to leave


July 07

Hancox Family
Reviewed Burnside Cottage of Geddes on 23/09/2007
And awarded it

Burnside Cottage of Geddes

Cottage loved by all. Excellent facilities, homely and comfortable. Garden superb. The lads enjoyed the space; we loved the peace and quiet. Thank you for all the extra touches!

July 07

Ferguson Family
Reviewed Burnside Cottage of Geddes on 23/09/2007
And awarded it

Burnside Cottage of Geddes

Brilliant cottage, everything we wanted and much more. Great base to explore the area. Will recommend to all our friends. Thanks

July 07

Maclachlan Family
Reviewed Burnside Cottage of Geddes on 23/09/2007
And awarded it

Burnside Cottage of Geddes

We?ve had a wonderful time here ? made even more special by the beautiful cottage and personal touches (wine and shortbread on arrival) Plenty for us to do and see ? Cawdor castle and forest walks, Findhorn, Brodie Castle and excellent shop. Culbin forest, bike rides and beach walks and not forgetting golf at numerous locations. We definitely advise friends to stay at this cottage Thank you

July 07

Tom & Tessa
Reviewed Burnside Cottage of Geddes on 23/09/2007
And awarded it

Burnside Cottage of Geddes

Lovely cottage, well equipped, lovely area but noisy neighbours (woodpecker and pheasants)

June 07

Gaynor Family
Reviewed Burnside Cottage of Geddes on 23/09/2007
And awarded it

Burnside Cottage of Geddes

Beautiful cottage ? really comfortable and well equipped for two adults and an 18 month old! Enjoyed the pheasants and woodpecker in the garden & will be investing in lego for Max when we get home. Hope to visit again. Thanks for a lovely time

June 07

Elaine Cook
Reviewed Burnside Cottage of Geddes on 23/09/2007
And awarded it

Burnside Cottage of Geddes

Thanks you for a lovely stay. Cottage wonderful, enjoyed every minute. Thank you, very much. Hope to be back again

May 07

Steve, Derek, Sue, Mark Mary & Jessie The Dog
Reviewed Burnside Cottage of Geddes on 23/09/2007
And awarded it

Burnside Cottage of Geddes

Absolutely gorgeous cottage! Clean and well equipped. We loved the wine and Jessie LOVED the dog biscuits particularly! Beautiful area which we delightedly explored. We will be back

May 07

Gordon & Karen
Reviewed Burnside Cottage of Geddes on 23/09/2007
And awarded it

Burnside Cottage of Geddes

Great holiday, weather lovely. Thanks for the wine (much appreciated after a long journey) and the chocolate Easter eggs. Cottage perfect and beautifully done, clean, comfortable, warm, and cosy. Visited Nairn, Brodie Castle, Culloden Battlefield, Clava Cairns, Loch Ness, Grantown-on Spey- beautiful valley and Loch Gartan. Saw Osprey and red squirrels. We did lots of walking and cycle rides. Hope to return. Thank you.

April 07

Dunwoodie Family
Reviewed Burnside Cottage of Geddes on 23/09/2007
And awarded it

Burnside Cottage of Geddes

Had a very relaxing week. Cottage was beautiful, lovely and warm and cosy! Hopefully, will be back in the future. Thanks again and all the best!

March 07

Games Family
Reviewed Burnside Cottage of Geddes on 23/09/2007
And awarded it

Burnside Cottage of Geddes

A wonderful cottage and location. Superbly resourced and furnished. We really felt at home and enjoyed our quiet family time together. Our dog Willow especially enjoyed her morning walk on Nairn beach and lying in front of the warm fire at night. We hope to be back again soon.

February 07

Elaine & Jim
Reviewed Burnside Cottage of Geddes on 23/09/2007
And awarded it

Burnside Cottage of Geddes

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, despite rain and wind we were snug and warm. Great location and so quiet. Bonnie our little terrier made herself at home. We will be back again.

January 07

Darren & Key
Reviewed Burnside Cottage of Geddes on 23/09/2007
And awarded it

Burnside Cottage of Geddes

Thanks very much for an outstanding house. Loved the peace and quiet and the new house, attention to details was great. You made our Xmas that much more and would definitely recommend to others. Thanks for an outstanding cottage. I had an amazing time. Good place for a Xmas break. All we?re missing was the snow. Good times. Thanks

Dec 06