Search


Wilderness Cottages Guest's Reviews 2241 to 2260 of 2734


Jane Howard
Reviewed Allt-Na-Crich on 22/08/2009
And awarded it

Allt-Na-Crich

Morag Williams
Reviewed Allt-Na-Crich on 20/08/2009
And awarded it

Allt-Na-Crich

Denise & Phillip Parker
Reviewed Woodside Lodge on 18/08/2009
And awarded it

Woodside Lodge

lovely cottage beautiful views the country side was beautiful our granddaughter thoroughly enjoyed her self it was magic to see 4 stags standing by the stream we will definetly be back

C Rutherford
Reviewed Burnside Lodge on 17/08/2009
And awarded it

Burnside Lodge

Dave,Teresa,Emily & Molly Barber
Reviewed Tigh A Chreagan on 16/08/2009
And awarded it

Tigh A Chreagan

Graham Ingham
Reviewed Tigh A Chreagan on 16/08/2009
And awarded it

Tigh A Chreagan

Adrian, Sarah, Jeff, Norma, Kate & Will
Reviewed Old Smiddy Kilfinan on 15/08/2009
And awarded it

Old Smiddy Kilfinan

Andy
Reviewed Bayside Cottage on 15/08/2009
And awarded it

Bayside Cottage

Lovely welcome for us and the dog. Excellent cottage, very well equipped. The location is superb, with walks and wildlife everywhere. Had lots of peaceful evenings watching the sun go down over the sea. Beautiful !!!

Redant Family From Belgium
Reviewed Croc Latt on 15/08/2009
And awarded it

Croc Latt

Helen & Bob Sander
Reviewed Allt-Na-Crich on 14/08/2009
And awarded it

Allt-Na-Crich

Kevin & Karen
Reviewed Earnview on 08/08/2009
And awarded it

Earnview

Cathie Hamilton & Phil Ellement
Reviewed Creag nah Iolaire on 05/08/2009
And awarded it

Creag nah Iolaire

We thoroughly enjoyed our third stay at Creag Nah Iolaire, and highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a quiet and peaceful location, with magnificent views of Loch Ness. The cottage is comfortable and well appointed, and we loved the new bathroom that had been added since our last trip.
You will receive a warm welcome, and maybe like us, you won’t want to leave !

Graham & Karen Tapper
Reviewed Lianachan on 04/08/2009
And awarded it

Lianachan

Sandra Leary
Reviewed Charleston on 03/08/2009
And awarded it

Charleston

What a fantastic cottage!! The views and location are superb. The cottage is very spacious and well equipped and one of the best cottages I have stayed in. We had a slight problem whilst we were there, but Gordon and Corrine sorted it out for us and were very helpful.

I would definitely like to return to this cottage!

Jen MacDonald & Matt Blacknell
Reviewed Fuaran Cottage on 03/08/2009
And awarded it

Fuaran Cottage

Joyce Philip
Reviewed Challtuinn on 02/08/2009
And awarded it

Challtuinn

The Laws Family
Reviewed Creag nah Iolaire on 02/08/2009
And awarded it

Creag nah Iolaire

Stayed Mid July. Stunning location! Not warned about the steep climb to get to it though! We have a 4x4 if you didn’t, watch out for your exhaust! Photos didn’t do the view justice, beautiful, very nice cottage with all facilities and very comfortable. Only small suggestion, a welcome of shortbread, wine or something would have been lovely as the little extras make it extra special, felt very business like rather than homely. Can’t recommend "Baking Birds" highly enough, arrived bang on time and the food superb! What a wonderful start to our fantastic break. Use them you won’t be disappointed.

The Howieson’s
Reviewed Burnside Cottage of Geddes on 31/07/2009
And awarded it

Burnside Cottage of Geddes

We really enjoyed our week at Burnside Cottage. The cottage was lovely, very clean, comfortable & well equiped. The wine and homemade (with duck eggs) cake were very much appreciated and enjoyed! Katie (4) & Calum (2) just loved the big garden and being able to pet the cows in the field. It was a perfect get-away, in the middle of nowhere, yet close to so much! We’re already planning next year, with Grandparents tagging along too! Thanks so much.

The McBrides
Reviewed Allt-Na-Crich on 30/07/2009
And awarded it

Allt-Na-Crich

Brian Cunliffe
Reviewed Wildwood on 29/07/2009
And awarded it